Check out our Specials


Subscribe to our newsletter for periodic updates and valuable coupons.

Email Address:

When Hell Meets Heaven Collection
JM Dragon - Erin O'Reilly

The When Hell Meets Heaven Series including all eight books are available in this magnificent omnibus.


Follow the escapades of Oliva Santos, Amelia West, Parker Davis, and Remington Wolf, in this series that has captured the imaginations of readers throughout the world. The stories include: When Hell Meets Heaven, Fatal Hesitation, Echoes of the Past, Paradox of Love, The End Game, Wolf at the Door, Sandcastles, and Requiem.

  • New  429,376 words in., 1 pp.


Add to Cart:

Published: 2016
First Published: 2013

Please Choose:



Affinity Rainbow Podcasts

Listen as our authors read from their books.

Zen4dummies, our web-mistress